East York Curling Club Board of Director Nominations 2020-2021

President	
Vice President/Secretary	
Treasurer	
Director – Sections & Members	Josh Mudrick
Director – Bonspiels & Special Events	Tara Cotter
Director – Communications & Digital Content	
Director – External Relations	
Members at Large (3)	Simon Nelson
	Margaret Pearson