East York Curling Club Board of Director Nominations 2022-2023

President	Simon Nelson
Vice President/Secretary	Tara Cotter
Treasurer	Brian Ma
Director – Sections & Members	Josh Mudrick
Director – Bonspiels & Special Events	
Director – Communications & Digital Content	Brenda Kritsch
Director – External Relations	Elio Scigliano
Members at Large (3)	Will Kwan