East York Curling Club Board of Director Nominations 2023-2024

President	Simon Nelson
Vice President/Secretary	Tara Cotter
Treasurer	Brian Ma
Director – Sections & Members	Moyra Mackinnon
Director – Bonspiels & Special Events	Kathleen Ryan
Director – Communications & Digital Content	Raymond Ho
Director – External Relations	Elio Scigliano
Members at Large (3)	Tamara Griffin
	Mark O'Brien
	Tod Whitfield