East York Curling Club Board of Director Nominations 2024-2025

President	Simon Nelson
Vice President/Secretary	Tara Cotter
Treasurer	Brian Ma
Director – Sections & Members	Elio Scigliano
Director – Bonspiels & Special Events (Motion to Remove)	
Director – Communications & Digital Content	Raymond Ho
Director – External Relations	Tod Whitfield
Members at Large (3)	Mark O'Brien
	Moyra Mackinnon
	Ada Shang
Director – Player & Coach Development (Motion to Add)	Kathleen Ryan
Director – Sponsorship & Fundraising (Motion to Add)	Jason Akers