• 416-396-2816
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Member Login

Board Nominations 2021-2022 Season

 Position                      Nomination(s)                    
 President   Gerald O'Grady
 Vice President/Secretary  Simon Nelson 
 Treasurer Brian Ma 
 Director - Sections & Members   Josh Mudrick
 Director - Communications & Digital Content     
 Director - Bonspiels & Special Events  Tara Cotter
 Director - External Relations  
 Member at Large (Up to 3)

 Brenda Kritsch

 Elio Scigliano

Our Location

East York Curling Club

901 Cosburn Avenue

Toronto, ON, M4C 2W7

Contact Us

Phone: 416-396-2816
Fax: 416-396-2818
Email: info@eastyorkcurling.ca

Follow Us

TCA Logo   CurlOn
© 2021 East York Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com