• 416-396-2816
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors



 Gerald O'Grady

 Vice President

 Simon Nelson


 Brian Ma

 Director - Section & Members

 Josh Mudrick

 Director - Communications & Digital Content


 Director - Bonspiels & Special Events

 Tara Cotter

 Director - External Relations


Members at Large

 Brenda Kritsch

 Elio Scigliano

 Past President

 Jason Chang

 Club Advisor

 Vicki Marianchuk


League Representatives


 Day Men

 Josh Mudrick

 Day Mixed

 Margaret Pearson

 Day Women

 Mary McLaughlin

 Balmy Beach

 Al Christie

 Monday Teachers

 Henry Krol

 Suburban Masters

 Stephen Pett

 Toronto Teachers

 Steve Allan


 Mike Doig


 Steve Madden (Tuesday)

 Dan Candeto (Friday)

 Jennifer Kwok (Sunday)


 Janine Davies

 Sunday Sinners

 Larry Bambrick

 Sunday Brooms

 James Roger

 Little Rocks (U12)

 Glenn Gabriel

 Juniors (U21)

 Josh Mudrick

 Clinic Representative

 Donna Bantis


Member Login

Upcoming Events

Board Meeting
24 Jan 2022
Mixed Soap Spiel
29 Jan 2022
Ice Maintenance
01 Feb 2022
Lads & Lassies
08 Feb 2022
Friends & Family
19 Feb 2022
Junior (U21) Bonspiel
26 Feb 2022

Our Location

East York Curling Club

901 Cosburn Avenue

Toronto, ON, M4C 2W7

Contact Us

Phone: 416-396-2816
Fax: 416-396-2818
Email: info@eastyorkcurling.ca


TCA Logo  CurlOn  
© 2022 East York Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com