• 416-396-2816
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors



Simon Nelson

 Vice President

 Tara Cotter


 Brian Ma

 Director - Section & Members

 Josh Mudrick

 Director - Communications & Digital Content 

 Raymond Ho

 Director - Bonspiels & Special Events

 Kathleen Ryan

 Director - External Relations

 Elio Scigliano

Members at Large

Will Kwan

 Moyra Mackinnon 

 Past President

 Gerald O'Grady

 Club Advisor

 Jason Chang


League Representatives


 Day Men

 Josh Mudrick

 Day Mixed

 Margaret Pearson

 Day Women

 Mary McLaughlin

 Balmy Beach

 Al Christie

 Monday Teachers

 Henry Krol

 Suburban Masters

 Stephen Pett

 Toronto Teachers

 Steve Allan


 Mike Doig


 Steve Madden (Tuesday)

 Dan Candeto (Friday)

 Dave Comeau (Sunday)

 Rob Terhune (Sunday)


 Jackie Brunton

 Sunday Sinners

 Maurice DeWolf

 Sunday Brooms

 James Roger

 Little Rocks (U12)

 Glenn Gabriel

 Juniors (U21)

 Josh Mudrick

 Clinic Representative

 Donna Bantis


Member Login

Upcoming Events

Our Location

East York Curling Club

901 Cosburn Avenue

Toronto, ON, M4C 2W7

Contact Us

Phone: 416-396-2816
Fax: 416-396-2818
Email: info@eastyorkcurling.ca


TCA Logo  CurlOn  
© 2023 East York Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com